Published By Tenzin Phende

From left to right: Geshe Monlam Tharchin, Deputy Speaker Acharya Yeshi Phuntsok, and Karma Gelek.

Dharamshala: Concurring with the ongoing monsoon session of the Indian Parliament, a delegation from Tibetan Parliament-in-Exile, led by Deputy Speaker Acharya Yeshi Phuntsok along with members of Standing Committee Geshe Monlam Tharchin and Karma Gelek will be meeting various members of Indian Parliament as well as other dignitaries.

They will also be attending All Party Indian Parliamentarian Forum for Tibet (APIPFT) meeting as well.

The Tibetan Parliamentary delegation will be departing from Dharamshala for Delhi on 22 July.

-Report filed Tibetan Parliamentary Secretariat-

Share with your friends