November 10, 2014
   Posted in Featured Flash News, News Flash
Published By Tashi

883

DHARAMSHALA: There will be a live webcast of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s teachings on Nagarjuna’s “Precious Garland of the Middle Way” at the request of a group of Koreans at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, HP, India on November 11-13, 2014. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with English, Chinese, Korean, Hindi, Vietnamese and Russian language translations available.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

November 11th: 8:00am – 12:00noon IST
November 12th: 8:00am – 12:00noon IST
November 13th: 8:00am – 10:30am IST

Live English language webcast can be viewed here.
Live Chinese language webcast can be viewed here.
Live Tibetan & Korean languages webcast can be viewed here.
Live Vietnamese language webcast can be viewed here.
Live Hindi language webcast can be viewed here.
Live Russian language webcast can be viewed here.

For times in your region 8:00am IST on November 11th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 3:30am GMT on November 11th in London, England; and 9:30pm EST on November 10th in New York City, NY, USA.

Share with your friends










Submit