December 20, 2013
   Posted in News Flash
Published By Tashi

Russian2013-liveweb

[dalailama.com]

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s teachings on Shantideva’s “Guide to the Bodhisattva’s Way of Life” continuing from Chapter 5 at the request of a group from Russia on December 21-23, 2013 from New Delhi, India. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with English, Chinese, Russian, Mongolian and Hindi language translations available.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

December 21: 9:00am – 11:30am & 1:00pm – 3:00pm IST
December 22: 9:00am – 11:30am & 1:00pm – 3:00pm IST
December 23: 8:00am – 11:30am IST

View live English language webcast here.
View live Tibetan language webcast here.
View live Chinese language webcast here.
View live Russian language webcast here.
View the Mongolian language webcast here.
View live Hindi language webcast here.

For times in your region 9:00am IST on December 21st in New Delhi, India is the same as 7:30pm PST on December 20th in Los Angeles, California, USA and 4:30am CET on December 21st in Paris, France.

Share with your friends










Submit