Live Webcasts: His Holiness the Dalai Lama to give teaching for Taiwanese


September 27, 2013 10:21 am

Photo courtesy/Office of His Holiness the Dalai Lama

[dalailama.com]

There will be live webcasts of His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s four-day teaching on Nagarjuna’s “Sixty Stanzas of Reasoning (Rigpa Drugchupa)” & Tsongkhapa’s “Concise Treatises on the Stages of the Path to Enlightenment (Lamrim Dudon)” at the request of a group from Taiwan at the Main Tibetan Temple in Dharamsala, India, on September 30 to October 3, 2013. His Holiness will speak in Tibetan with English, Chinese, Vietnamese and Russian language translations a available.

All times Indian Standard Time (IST = GMT+5.30)

September 30th: 8:00am – 12:00noon IST
October 1st: 8:00am – 12:00noon IST
October 2nd: 8:00am – 12:00noon IST
October 3rd: 8:00am – 12:00noon IST

English language live webcasts available here.
Tibetan and Chinese language live webcasts available here.
Vietnamese language live webcasts available here.
Russian language live webcasts available here.

For times in your region 8:00am IST on September 30th in Dharamsala, India is the same as 3:30am BST on September 30th in London, England; and 7:30pm PDT on September 29th in Los Angeles, California, USA.