July 5, 2013
   Posted in News Flash
Published By Tashi

Live webcast of celebrations honoring His Holiness the Dalai Lama’s 78th birthday from Sera Monastery, Bylakuppe, Karnataka, India on July 6, 2013. Most of the speeches will be in Tibetan language. 

July 6: 9:00am – 11:30am IST

For times in your region 9:00am IST on July 6th in Bylakuppe, India, is the same as 4:30am BST on July 6th in London, England; and 8:30pm PDT on July 5th in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Share with your friends










Submit